Cimalore Field

Wilson Street
Westerly, RI 02891




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday July 31, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 2, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 3, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 4, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 5, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 6, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 7, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 9, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 10, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 11, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 12, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 13, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 14, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 16, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 17, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 18, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 19, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 20, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 21, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 23, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 30, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM