Cimalore Field

Wilson Street
Westerly, RI 02891




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday July 6, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday July 7, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday July 8, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday July 9, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday July 10, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday July 12, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday July 13, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday July 14, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday July 15, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday July 16, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday July 17, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday July 19, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday July 20, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday July 21, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday July 22, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday July 23, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday July 24, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday July 26, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday July 27, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday July 28, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday July 29, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday July 30, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday July 31, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tri-Town Thunder Sunday August 2, 2015 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 3, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 4, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 5, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 6, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM