Our Sponsors

For an Employment Application CLICK HERE



Cimalore Field

Wilson Street
Westerly, RI 02891




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday July 28, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday July 29, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday July 30, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday July 31, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 1, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 4, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 5, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 6, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 7, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 8, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 12, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 13, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 14, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 15, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Monday August 18, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Tuesday August 19, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Wednesday August 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Thursday August 21, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Playground Program - Cimalore Field Friday August 22, 2014 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM